Hello to my friends, old and new

Hey folks, I’m Cory. :wave:

You may know me as MonadicSpectrum on Bring4th or AllForLoveAndLight on Reddit.

I don’t often talk about myself, but here goes. I currently work as a software engineer for the Foundation for Inner Peace (the publisher of A Course in Miracles). Also, I identify as a mystical Christian, but my main course of studies entail the Bible, A Course in Miracles, and of course the reason I am here: the Ra material. I find they are actually quite complementary with the Bible’s focus on navigating third density to fourth density graduation, A Course in Miracle’s focus on seeing reality without any distortions, and the Ra material’s focus on integrating everything together with the Law of One.

Other material that has deeply inspired me include:

• Magenta Pixie’s videos and books
  • The book “Mediations on the Tarot: A Journey into Christian Hermeticism”
  • The Kybalion
  • Abraham Hicks
  • Bashar

My main focus at this time is learning the ways of healing myself and others physically, mentally, emotionally, and spiritually. The main approach is through personal experimentation while sharing what works and what doesn’t with others. I believe through healing ourselves we contribute to healing the world.

Music is my preferred method of teach/learning so I shall leave you with a piece that I feel represents my intention for our future interactions: Alan Walker - Unity (Lyrics) ft. Walkers - YouTube

Thanks!

8 Likes

Hi Cory!

I surely do remember your posts as MonadicSpectrum on Bring4th, as wonderful as they were, and am very happy to hear that my time reading your inspired words will continue.